SVVFD Board of Directors

The SVVFD Board of Directors establishes policy, requirements and objectives, manages business affairs and makes decisions to achieve objectives, and governs SVVFD finances. The Board meets once a month for normal SVVFD business, with additional meetings as-needed to coordinate fund-raising or events. Since the emphasis is focused on the Spring Valley service area, we strive to fill Board positions with residents within the Service area.

Fire Chief
Mike Hacke
President / Secretary
Rick Smith
Phil Park
Vice President
Barbara Knowdell
Lee Amaya
Board Member
David San Jose
Board Member
Howard Hall
Board Member
Divya Rathore
Board Member
Larry Napolitano